Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Krystal Hyde

Krystal Hyde

June 6, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Krystal Hyde
"Easy process and price quoted was just right! Esteban was consistent, clear and followed up appropriately to move our application forward when it was convenient for me and my family! He was pointed, professional and knowledgeable! We look forward to working with Esteban, his agency and State Farm for years to come! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kyleighn Block

Kyleighn Block

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyleighn Block
"Esteban was very pleasant, and helped me get my renters insurance set up quickly."
Profile photo of Jen H (Jen H)

Jen H (Jen H)

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen H (Jen H)
"Gerhard, AKA “G” , was AWESOME at helping me to purchase home insurance and switching to State Farm for my auto.He was very patient, knowledgeable, kind, understanding, honest , and more importantly- he always followed up promptly with email and phone calls. I really appreciate all the help I received from G!! if you are looking for car insurance, homeowners insurance… I would recommend asking G to help you!!!!!"
Profile photo of J WALTERS

J WALTERS

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J WALTERS
"Esteban Vega without hesitation was knowledgeable and professional taking care of my insurance needs. Without a doubt I would recommend Esteban to anyone who needs insurance!!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Leonard

Patrick Leonard

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Leonard
"Jose was a great Customer Service Representative and it was a pleasure working with him."
Profile photo of Bryan Flemings

Bryan Flemings

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Flemings
"Once he was aware of my windshield delays, he took it over personally and had a company calling me within an hour. The glass company was great, they did it all within a half hour, where the last person (years ago) took 3 hours, haha! And I even got the factory Ford logo back, when the last company didn't do that. Thank you so much Mr. Pomales and Team!"
Profile photo of Jesus Rodríguez

Jesus Rodríguez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Rodríguez
"Excelente la atención. Y muy buenas coberturas de seguro. Gerad muy amable y paciente. Los recomiendo"
Profile photo of JOSE ORTIZ

JOSE ORTIZ

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JOSE ORTIZ
"I definitely want to thank Jose Pomales for the best quote I was able to receive for my 3 vehicles. A special thank you to Gerhard Pomales for taking care of my new policy and making me understand it much better. I was with Geico for 18 years, until the face to face interactions with both Jose and Gerhad in which I was able to save over $2k every 6 months, Again thank you!!"
Profile photo of Javier Lugo

Javier Lugo

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Javier Lugo
"Great office, pleasant staff, spoke with Mr. Pomales and he was a pleasure to speak with. He explained things in great detail and made insurance easier to understand."
Profile photo of Honest T

Honest T

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Honest T
"Simply the best!"
Profile photo of Terry King

Terry King

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry King
"Very good, and knowledgeable service."
Profile photo of Ed Tagler

Ed Tagler

March 11, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Ed Tagler
"Looking for great customer service? Unfortunately, you won't find it here. I suggest taking your business elsewhere."
Profile photo of Dunay Gonzalez perez

Dunay Gonzalez perez

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dunay Gonzalez perez
"Aclaro todas mis dudas un trato amable y respetuoso"
Profile photo of Norberto Gonzalez

Norberto Gonzalez

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norberto Gonzalez
"Jose Pomales and his StateFarm team are great people with very helpful attributes. I would strongly recommend. And will continue to use in the future."
Profile photo of Orlando Mejias

Orlando Mejias

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlando Mejias
"Me ayuda con el seguro de mi auto lo recomiendo"
Profile photo of Demeliz Sevein

Demeliz Sevein

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demeliz Sevein
"Excelente servicio y orientación"
Profile photo of Abhishek Parulekar

Abhishek Parulekar

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Parulekar
"I had the pleasure of working with an outstanding insurance agent ‘G’ (Gerhard Pomales) with State Farm , and I cannot express enough how satisfied I am with the level of service and expertise provided. When it came to securing insurance for my home and auto, he went above and beyond in ensuring I not only obtained adequate coverage but also fully understood the intricacies of the policies. One of the standout qualities of Gerhard was his commitment to providing detailed explanations of various coverage options. He took the time to walk me through the nuances of each policy, breaking down complex terms into easily understandable concepts. This made the decision-making process much smoother, and I felt confident in the choices I was making for my insurance needs. What truly set Gerhard apart was his patience and willingness to answer all my questions thoroughly. No inquiry was too small or insignificant; he approached each question with the same level of attention and care. This not only demonstrated his profound knowledge of the insurance industry but also created an environment where I felt valued as a client. In an industry where jargon and complexities can be overwhelming, Gerhard’s ability to communicate effectively was a refreshing change. His dedication to ensuring that I was well-informed empowered me to make decisions that aligned perfectly with my requirements and preferences. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Gerhard to anyone seeking not just a policy, but a partnership in safeguarding their assets. His professionalism, expertise, and commitment to client education makes him a standout choice in the realm of insurance services. I am genuinely grateful for his assistance and wouldn’t hesitate to enlist his expertise for future insurance needs. Regards, Abhishek"
Profile photo of Mina Ekladios

Mina Ekladios

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mina Ekladios
"My guy G is the absolute BEST. Always helpful, professional and patient answering any of my questions. Can't say enough great things about the experience I had working with him and setting up my family!"
Profile photo of Carol

Carol

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol
"Esteban at the Pomales office ROCKS!! He has been extremely helpful & kind helping with my insurance needs. Thanks a million!"
Profile photo of Antoine Robinson

Antoine Robinson

November 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antoine Robinson
"Lowered my premium and was fully transparent."
Profile photo of Gadi Sabas

Gadi Sabas

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gadi Sabas
"Jill was quick to respond and with great professional skills made my insurance shopping experience as pleasant as it can be! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Brian May

Brian May

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian May
"Great experience!! Jose was informative and friendly. Definitely the "go-to" guy! I can't thank him enough!!"
Profile photo of Lynn Flanagin

Lynn Flanagin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Flanagin
"Working with Esteban was a breeze. Excellent customer service. He made buying homeowners insurance in Florida during hurricane season a pain free experience. I have a life insurance policy there which is why I chose this office first and am happy that I did."
Profile photo of Trina Hall

Trina Hall

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Hall
"Office was very courteous and cheerful. There were no long holds or waits. My agent, Mr. Pomales knew how to handle the transaction I was needing and did so quickly. He saved me quite a lot of $$ and explained each part of the policy very well. Looking forward to a working with this office."
Profile photo of Alexa Lebron

Alexa Lebron

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Lebron
"The Entire Crew did a great job at providing great customer service, and treating eachother like family."